in your

WORDS

We pride ourselves in doing a lot of business with new clients that have been referred to us from existing clients.

Here are some examples of what our clients think of us.

I wanted to say another big thank you to Oak Wealth Planning and especially Mark for being absolutely brilliant through the whole process. We can’t express how grateful we are for all your support, advice and patience. We will gladly recommend your services to our friends and if we ever need anything in the future then you will be the first company we contact. Surrey

April 2018

Mark, thank you so much for your considered and considerable input today. It was so good to share with you the various scenarios we are involved in.
We can move further towards ‘estate planning’, thinking about our needs in later life and our Daughter’s future. Thanks to the searching questions you posed.
I am so pleased that we have made such a strong connection with you regarding the planning of ours and our Daughter’s future. We really value your honest and sincere way of working with us. Northamptonshire

March 2018

What were the circumstances that caused you to look for an IFA?
Being let down by another adviser badly.
How did Robert Jordan help you?
Solid advise in a down to earth friendly knowledgable manner.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
Yes thanks to Robert
What could they have done better?
Im very happy with result Buckinghamshire

February 2018

Omar was recommended to me by a personal friend who spoke highly of him. We met a number of times over a period of months. Omar was extremely good at listening to my thoughts before making any suggestions. He was meticulous in ensuring that the products he was suggesting were exactly right for our needs. He inspired confidence, and always gave me confidence that he wanted the best outcome for me. He explains all aspects of the investments he suggested very clearly, both verbally and in his report.

We have certainly got the products that meet our needs, and have confidence in Omar’s recommendations. Berkshire

February 2018

Following a review of my current circumstances and my hopes for the future, Jenny prepared my Independent Financial Planning Pension Transfer Proposal. This was detailed explained all my option and all the advantages and risks associated with each one.
What is your current situation? Have you seen the outcome you were hoping for?
Better than ever expected, the recommendations have now been taken forward and I now have a pension plan that really suits my specific needs. Derbyshire

January 2018

Bob provided us with advice suited to our longterm plans around purchasing property and how best to manage our finances in the interim. In addition Bob has managed our life insurance, investments for our children as well as our pension planning. Buckinghamshire

December 2017

He did ,(and does), an amazing job,clearly understands my needs and is very thorough,at no time did I feel pushed along a particular path. It was worth the fees just for the complex amount of form filling which I would have struggled with. He uncovered some happy surprises along the way, which I would have not known about. With something like pensions which you work all your life for, it makes sense to take professional advise and Clive knows his stuff. He has always responded fast to emails and calls. Oxfordshire

May 2017

Rob was absolutely fantastic. He took charge and managed me. He came to my home when I needed to sign anything, he spoke about complex financial issues in a simple way and always took the time to write out the figures so I understand. He was open and honest with me and won my total trust. Northamptonshire

August 2017

Initially, Mark had a long conversation with me in order to obtain all the information he required and when he fully understood my circumstances he clearly explained pros and cons of a few different deals available to me whilst also advising me on the wider context of the mortgage market. Once we agreed on the best deal Mark processed my application very quickly and he made himself available to answer my numerous phone calls and emails and was never too busy to give me regular updates on the progress of the mortgage application. Throughout the whole process Mark demonstrated excellent communication skills, he has shown a great sense of commitment and sound knowledge of the mortgage industry. Northamptonshire

October 2017

Omar was very clear from the start that he would provide a thorough review of all our financial products. Omar is professional and was able to consolidate all our data into clear, concise information. It was evident from our initial consultation that Omar would be able to help us achieve our retirement goals.

Omar is a very knowledgeable, intelligent hard working financial planner. We had friends who recommended using a planner but we were initially put off by the expense, however, we have already seen financial benefits. Omar was able to answer all our questions and provide us with invaluable advice, he replies immediately to emails and we are confident that with his support we will have a financially secure future.

Northamptonshire

March 2017

Omar reviewed my policy and suggests several alternatives that would suit me better and in fact save me money. Omar explained the policies and procedures to me. I am not as financially savvy as I would like to be and Omar took time to explain everything to me to make sure I understood all the facets and all the policies on offer.

I am very happy that Omar has not only saved me money but also that he has found me a more suitable policy. I will definitely use Omar again in the future.

Omar could not have been more friendly and helpful. His approach is also very engaging and I cannot recommend him enough

Northamptonshire

January 2017

verified ‘vouched for’ client reviews
see what they say
“Mark listened to my mortgage requirement, and made recommendations and also gave advise based on my requirements. He then furnished me with a range of products, and we chose the one for us, at no time did I feel pressured to take any of the products, he kept a great line of communication open throughout the whole process, from start to completion, and was very professional throughout.”
“Jenny understood my needs planning for my future & explained it very easily.  Jenny provided quotes & obtained transfer values.  She was also easy to contact making me feel very valued.”
“He found out about a mortgage provider that we could comfortably afford with minimal fees, he then let us know about the benefits of having life insurance with our new mortgage. All of his recommendations and actions let us have peace of mind, he is a man you can trust and he had no issues with our thousands of questions.”
“Robert took the time to understand our specific needs before providing tailored solutions based on our needs. He saved us a bunch of money on our mortgage, even taking care of the paperwork so all we had to do was sign on the dotted line. How much we were paying as well as his commission were all clearly laid out. The same was true of the life insurance.”
“I don’t think Rob could have done anything better. We are all impressed with Rob’s skills as an adviser who researches all the suitable possibilities to enable us to decide together the best way forward. Indeed once an investment or mortgage is found he continues to provide the follow up support necessary. We would wholeheartedly recommend him to others as an adviser.”
error: Content is protected !!
Share This